« first day (3614 days earlier)      last day (40 days later) » 

12:04 AM
@ShadowWizardLoveZelda No…
 
 
2 hours later…
2:05 AM
~ Can't we be a bit moar talkative?
 
 
2 hours later…
4:05 AM
~ Shadow Star Narutaru
 
 
4 hours later…
 
4 hours later…
11:58 AM
@AndreasmovedtoCodidact why not happy? :(
 
 
1 hour later…
1:18 PM
@ShadowWizardLoveZelda No...
 
1:55 PM
@AndreasmovedtoCodidact NAA
 
@ShadowWizardLoveZelda biomedical (?)
 
@FOX9000 biohazard
 
@ShadowWizardLoveZelda band (?)
 
@ShadowWizardLoveZelda funk (?)
 
1:55 PM
@FOX9000 punk
 
@ShadowWizardLoveZelda frontman (?)
 
@FOX9000 rearman
 
No associated word found for readman.
 
No associated word found for rearman.
 
1:56 PM
>>continue rearman having_fun
 
@ShadowWizardLoveZelda having fun (?)
 
@FOX9000 enjoying
 
@ShadowWizardLoveZelda bliss (?)
 
@FOX9000 ignorance
 
@ShadowWizardLoveZelda presumption (?)
 
2:22 PM
@ShadowWizardLoveZelda Norway answers all
 
 
1 hour later…
3:22 PM
~ The Shade of the Tree
 
 
2 hours later…
5:23 PM
~ Damn It I'm Not a Magician
 
 
2 hours later…
7:01 PM
Worth to mention that only moderators can delete bookmarks, I went looking as RO and there's no such option. — Shadow Wizard Love Zelda 4 hours ago
@ShadowWizardLoveZelda Naturally, the user who created the bookmark can delete it too. A bit related to that: How do I remove bookmarked chat in a chat room?Martin 4 hours ago
@ShadowWizardLoveZelda I suspect that you're just missing the delete indicator in the UI. At least for bookmarks I've created on chat.MSE, where I'm just a regular user, there's a small deletion button in the top right corner of the bookmark item when looking at the room's bookmark list. I also recall creating and deleting my own bookmarks on chat.SO and chat.SE prior to becoming a moderator (and specifically that I couldn't delete other people's bookmarks at that time). — Makyen 3 hours ago
@ShadowWizardLoveZelda example (note that the "X" only appears for bookmarks I made) — bobble 3 hours ago
Shadow, I guess the screenshot provided by bobble explains sufficiently what I meant when I wrote about deleting your own bookmarks.
You should be able to easily check whether you see the same thing if you look at the conversations in you user profile.
There you should see only the ones which you saved.
 
7:26 PM
@Martin huh! I didn't see in on the monitor at work, now with the monitor at home I can barely see it, but yes it's there. Thanks!
 
 
1 hour later…
8:27 PM
~ Echo ... E c h o ...... E c h o .....
 
 
1 hour later…
9:36 PM
@KennyBOT We've talked about this...
 
 
2 hours later…
11:36 PM
~ Cast a Long Shadow
 

« first day (3614 days earlier)      last day (40 days later) »